The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Prime Items Worth In Plat?

(PSN)Lux12051992

Question

23 answers to this question

Sorry guys I'm fairly new to the warframe community, even though I have been playing and quitting then playing again since it came to PS4, but this is the first time I am getting really into it. Plus now I have a good paying job lol

Edited by (PS4)Lux12051992

I like how he asks for someone else to make the list for him. Too lazy to figure it out for yourself?

or he has no clue..

Sorry guys I'm fairly new to the warframe community, even though I have been playing and quitting then playing again since it came to PS4, but this is the first time I am getting really into it. Plus now I have a good paying job lol

no need to say sorry, not your fault that you dont know your stuff. ^^

The Warframe market is a free market, Therefor no set prices can be made. Just check the trading tab to see what your items go for and decide on a decent price for yourself

There are no set prices, there is absolutely an equilibrium price that we can call "the" price of an item. This is what OP is asking for. 

Sorry OP but prices on prime parts in trade is fickle at best.

Sellers mind set are from one edge to Spectrum to another; you get common senses deals at one end to the obvious scammers or doesn't know prices at the other.

There is no "Set in Stone" prices. Only "Set in Ice" prices as my native phrase goes; it melts away.

Example: One day you may sell Soma P for 100p and someone else asks for 120p. Did 120p sold as well? Who knows.

Tis reason most folks resort to no price mentions or "offer".

Best advice is watch the market, and make some friends you can ask.  Also price it at a value you feel comfortable with.