The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

How Do I Build Loki Prime And Ash Prime ?

LoneWandererZed

Question

Hi guys, so I posted about this few days ago and i am thankful for all the replies but they didn't really help out much... Now as I'm just starting out I don't have Primed mods, but I have every corrupted/nightmare frame mod. Even tho I have those mods I still don't know how to mod these two correctly and I don't know which level those mods should be. I mostly go solo on every mission so I would like a build where I can stay invisible for a long time with Loki P, and any build for Ash is gonna be helpful. Thanks !!!

Edited by LoneWandererZed

7 answers to this question

I don't know the builds off the top of my head, but have you tried www.warframe-builder.com?  You can find the most popular builds for all frames and weapons, bar some of the newest releases.  A fair warning though, the site has a lot of ads and pop-ups, so just be patient.

Loki invisibility: use all duration mods you have and slap in energy siphon. You don't need max efficiency, streamline is enough Evrything else can go into utility and energy.

Ash prime invisibility is kinda tricky as his smokebomb isn't rly made to support closed invisbility...his best invisbility build is a mixed melee build. Grab vitality, rage, flow, use 1-2 duration mods, buff the range a bit and use the same efficiency. Important: use positive attack speed on your melee weapon and include berserker!... now the invisibility comes into play with the naramon focus and arcane trickery. Use bladestorm with the rising storm augument to prolong your combo counter and eather gain invisibility with trickery or use smokebomb, melee your way trough your enemys to trigger naramon+berserker and push your combo counter skywards. Repeat for a stronger and faster bladestorm and just continue in this fashion.