Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I have a Few Questions

(PSN)jedion

Question

1. mesa peacemaker, is it line of sight now? i notice something is off like she would not shoot an enemy thats not in front of her, i have not played her since the nerf but since pistol amp came back I started playing her again. how exactly did they nerf her

2. RNG cat (smeeta), whenever I farm crystals I usually get around 20 or more with this kavat, but recently it drop to 10, they nerf it?

3. on consoles right after silver grove, there were 2 update asking to log out.. what did they change?

4 answers to this question

It received a tweak, there is now a targeting ring on your screen when you activate her '4' that shrinks as she gets kills. All enemies in the ring are targets she can fire at so you have to aim to keep getting kills. As the ring get smaller, each shot of hers deals more damage.

Not so much of a nerf as a means to make the ability more involved on the part of the player while increasing overall damage potential. With practice, you'll find Mesa's Peacemaker ability was actually buffed.

As for the Kavat, you've already answered you own question: RNG. You've just been getting unlucky recently.

Can't answer the last part as I'm on PC though.

11 minutes ago, (PS4)jedion said:

1. mesa peacemaker, is it line of sight now? i notice something is off like she would not shoot an enemy thats not in front of her, i have not played her since the nerf but since pistol amp came back I started playing her again. how exactly did they nerf her

2. RNG cat (smeeta), whenever I farm crystals I usually get around 20 or more with this kavat, but recently it drop to 10, they nerf it?

3. on consoles right after silver grove, there were 2 update asking to log out.. what did they change?