Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Need advice for Ember Prime.

Ikiat

Question

Hey guys, it's DB_Gaming here.

So as you may know, Ember Prime and Frost Prime were unvaulted in December for quite some time. Due to the fact I was a kind-of-a-new-player type (I started playing in January 2016), I was very hyped to farm those two Warframes because I haven't had the chance to do it after they have been released. I thought it would turn out good for me, at least then, because I was very unlucky and I couldn't get Mag, after a lot of sleepless nights. :D  I managed to get Ember's Neuros and Chassis. While I was farming for her Systems, I got to receive Frost's Chassis as well. I didn't want him though, but I held onto the blueprint anyways.

I farmed ALL of Ember's parts, except for her Blueprint itself.

Bad thing is that Murphy's laws took effect after that.

I barely got Ember's Systems from another player's reward, but I had to go to school and stopped playing. We had a project to do, so I didn't have any time to waste. Good news is that I got an A, but I couldn't farm Ember in time. It was already 18th January, but I knew I had to at least farm up some prime parts so I could trade them for her BP. That is, until I went to the left of my Arsenal and opened my Relic Refinement Menu. I almost had no relics. >.> The only relics I had contained things like Braton Prime's Blueprint, Hikou Prime's Pouch and so on...

I got really pissed off, but I still had some prime parts (albeit not sets) and thought they might be worth something. I was visiting trade chat every day, but to no avail. I'm really poor as well, and I don't have much time to farm, because high school.

I don't know what to do, because I built Ember's components, but I don't have the Blueprint to complete the Warframe. I need some advice on what to do from now on, because I really need help.

Thanks!

Edited by DB_Gaming

5 answers to this question