Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Please For The Love Of God, Leave Vortex Alone!

Best_Tiger

Look, I understand the nerfing of Bastille, (even though it's Vauban's only really useful move) but I think changing vortex so it doesn't affect Tenno is a BAD IDEA.

Very often I Bounce into a Vortex I've thrown on the ceiling to clear gaps and stuff. Vortex right now totally adds a level of fun and diversity to the Vauban playstyle.

Or maybe I'm just a space cop who likes to fly around on his floaty orbs every once in a while. I dunno.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best_Tiger
Vauban Chief of Police
Vauban Police Department

WHAT?

You, sir, are out of commission. The department kindly ask you to pack your Darth Vader helmet and leave the vicinity of VPD within 24 hours. Failure to comply will result in all members of VPD casting Vortex in the drainage and suck all your belongings and you into it.

Edited by neKroMancer

I'm sorry but i agree with the OP, I laugh so much with my friend when we use Vauban and we're talking on Skype, it makes it all the more enjoyable, and Vortex actually saved me a couple of times, if you believe me or not it's up to you, but i have a real blast i just crack up.

(Not saying we laugh at other players, but we laugh at each other for getting stuck in it while enemies die)

Edited by Nogard18

I'm sorry but i agree with the OP, I laugh so much with my friend when we use Vauban and we're talking on Skype, it makes it all the more enjoyable, and Vortex actually saved me a couple of times, if you believe me or not it's up to you, but i have a real blast i just crack up.

(Not saying we laugh at other players, but we laugh at each other for getting stuck in it while enemies die)