The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

Black box keeps covering screen

(PSN)HannyaMajima

ive had this problem before (months ago now) but its when i play with pc friends & they've experienced it but its my first time seeing what they mean. current frames its happened on: loki/volt/lavos. i've only played with friends for a few missions but 98% of the time i play solo & it was my first time seeing this happen. i've played volt/loki since by myself & never had it happen to me until i played lavos just now.

link to video showing it happen in mission & in ship

playstation model: CUH-2215B
software: 10.50
warframe version: 2.17

ok so its refusing to upload images (copy/paste or from url) so here's a gdrive link i guess to my settings/loadout (Lavos only as ive only gotten it to appear on him)

To help DE to solve this bug you need to provide a little more information:

Your console model and its firmware version.

Your Warframe graphical settings.

Your loadout - weapon, companion, etc (including mod information). What warframe/weapon skin do you use, what cosmetic items you have equipped.

21 minutes ago, Tesla_Reloaded said:

To help DE to solve this bug you need to provide a little more information:

Your console model and its firmware version.

Your Warframe graphical settings.

Your loadout - weapon, companion, etc (including mod information). What warframe/weapon skin do you use, what cosmetic items you have equipped.

would i need the loadouts for all 3 frames that were affected? or just lavos since thats the only one i captured?

3 минуты назад, (PSN)HannyaMajima сказал:

would i need the loadouts for all 3 frames that were affected? or just lavos since thats the only one i captured?

Yes, it'd be better to provide all info about all the loadouts that you used and had this bug with.

I've had something similar ages ago and have seen a few similar situations aswell.