The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Switch migrations feel like it is a punishment at this point

Dragondude3

I figured I'd start a thread.  Seemed appropriate given the length of what I have to say.  First off I love Warframe, I've been playing on PC since Feb, 2014.  Didn't play every day since I had an old laptop but I played and progressed, took breaks and came back.  Really played a lot once Plains came out and played daily for years.  Then the switch version was launching and I like many others migrated my account over because I love the game and figured I might own a switch of my own and be able to play.  For reference I don't own a switch but my nephew did and he had installed warframe so I migrated my account.  Then I like many never touched that account again.  I'm fine with that account just going away, hell I even linked it already with my PC account and it is currently gone.  The account causing this headache is gone but the headache is still there.  The pain and why I've not continued with the process yet for my other accounts is because I like many thought I could just merge the other non migrated account into my PC account since that is how the original version of the F.A.Q. was worded.  So I began over the last few weeks farming out the stuff I was missing on my PC account.  Mainly zaramin stuff, some duviri stuff, and dagoth stuff.  Did all that.  Then I did whispers on my xbox account, and got some stuff from that.  All of this stuff is stuff I can farm out again over the course of a couple weeks if that is all I really did game wise.