Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Response To Recent/upcoming Updates For Ps4. :}

(PSN)natek_morzy

So I started playing Warframe on my PS4 early December and ended up loving it. It's lots of fun and is a mmo so it keeps me busy while I patiently wait for more games on the PS4.

However.. The more I see updated get pumped out the easier this game seems to get. I mean I started playing and eventually farmed Tower 3 missions endlessly to get things like Orthos Prime, Boar Prime and Fang Prime. But now I see DE adding Boar receiver in ODD and having ODD drop NOTHING but CAP and DEFF keys. I mean I get that they were hard to obtain but you are talking about the 3 most notable prime weapons here! Me and my friends spent DAYS farming MD, CAP and DEF keys for this stuff!

And to make it worse I see people in region chat saying "Man, that Boar Prime barrel was a pain getting." SERIOUSLY?! I doubt he really knows just how many barrels I got farming MD keys.

THEN you go ahead and make "Prime components tradable via update 12.2.0." So first we didn't have to work for our mods and now we don't have to work for the best weapons in the game. Thanks for rendering my countless farming hours useless.

I love ya DE and I could play this game for the next 3+ years no matter how many crapy updates come my way. However this is just getting ridiculous. You can now quite literally buy the stuff that makes ANYONE powerful with platinum. It's unfair and frankly is just craping on those of us who farmed LIKE YOU SHOULD HAVE TO IN MMO GAMES.

In conclusion.. I just broke rank 14 and plan to master any weapons/frame/seintinel you dare throw at me. Mastering stuff keeps me busy which is what I want. Besides that I typically run my clan, help people and farm for fusion cookies.

PS: Me and my buddies are still looking forward to both the bad and the good of update 12.0.5

Without wax,

Morzy

Edited by (PS4)natek_morzy