Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Please Help With My Nyx Build

(PSN)BamaBoy24z

Continuity (tu further counter Fleeting) or Streamline (more spammability is always good)

I am new to this but by doing some research i was under the impression that its best to have a shorter duration on chaos but i thought the 10 seconds was just a little bit to low And streamline would do nothing since i already hit the 75 cap. Thanks for your input

Edited by (PS4)BamaBoy24z

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

its always an issue with Nyx but Duration is also nice, and its more about a well timed Chaos

Continuity is cheaper than Constitution.

My personal choice would be to use only shields and remove health.

then use 1 from the top fleeting (+10% duration) and 1 from the top streamline, for the cheaper casts, can probably remove flow with this build, as you will struggle to run out of energy.

http://goo.gl/wjPB2L

or try out narrow minded and see how you like longer duration http://goo.gl/Rm1KG6

Edited by Tatersail

My build: http://goo.gl/sRzvZx

There is no need for vitality since the redirection already gave you tons of shield. Replace Constitution with Continuity and remove Fleeting Expertise because her vespa helmet give you more power efficiency.

vespa and fleeting gives me 75% efficiency. I prefer constitution over continuity because you only lose 2% duration but gain 40% knockdown recovery 

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

power in use

its always an issue with Nyx but Duration is also nice, and its more about a well timed Chaos

Continuity is cheaper than Constitution.

My personal choice would be to use only shields and remove health.

then use 1 from the top fleeting (+10% duration) and 1 form the top streamline, for the cheaper casts

http://goo.gl/wjPB2L