The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hello! A Hawken Pilot Dons The Way Of The Ninja For His New Adventure!

hijinks_the_turtle

Hello fellow ninjas!  I'm Hijinks!  I'm a pilot from the game Hawken who tried out Warframe and loved it.  In all the games I play I always had a liking for stealth.  Whenever I could in Hawken, I always sneaked around in my Predator mech and did a whole lot of stealthy stuff.  I chose Loki as my starter for obvious reasons. :P  Do tell me awesome tips and other stuff!  I hope I can continue to play this wonderful game with you all!

-Hijinks The Turtle

I dislike Loki, err, i mean, Welcome aboard :D

Do Ash, and crash Loki. Ash is way nicer :p

(on serious talk, everyone says Loki is better, so don't go according to me, i just love Ash soooo)

Anyway, have a nice gaming season!

Thanks everyone!  I really enjoy the stealth so far, but it's missing something... Silent weapons!  Is there any cheap weapons I can get that's good for it?  (Not platinum, but blueprints/shop items) Also, how do I even get the blueprints?  Seriously, the weapons I have right now are too noisy for my liking.  

Also... I saw this flak cannon.  It looks really cool!  Considering I can use that invisibility skill, I can sneak up and shove some lead on unsuspecting enemies. :D  Is there a way I can get that one through blueprints?  The wiki wasn't too clear.

If I can't get the above two for awhile, anyone got some good weapons to try to get as a newbie?

HIJINKS!!

never thought id see you here!! 

*pats his back really hard and laughs like a maniac* 

Oh hey Ropefish! :D  Finally noticed I play this game? :P  Do you have a clan set up here as well? XD

I think the paris is cheap and it is silent.

Weapon blueprints can be found in the market. There are also mods that can quiet your weapons (not sure if it affects how you hear them or just the enemies since I don't really use them).