Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Other Fun Frames

Axiom-Zero

Question

Hello guys, I'm still quite a newbie here and I'm wondering...

Setting aside Vauban, Nova, Rhino, Loki, Nekros, Nyx and Vauban.

What other frames are fun to use?

I'm looking for something good at solo but not totally bad in a party.

Looking forward for your response :)

20 answers to this question

Look @ my profile pic. That one.

Will edit once I think of more.

EDIT:

ASH!!!

Heck, even Excal.

Aaaand don't forget Valkyr.

is Ash invisibility useful? in comparison to Loki's

I am honestly, torn between Valkyr and Ash ugh.....

Volt has good Shields that can get you through most of the map un scratched, his 1 is spammy, people love Speed on big maps, Interception and Survival and you can do amazing things with Shield now that Frost is less popular.

also i Like his Pulse helmet because of the rabbit tail 

I enjoy Mag for beating up on poor corpus. Corpus has no chance against a Mag imo. Pull with massive range > corpus.

Oberon is my go to frame if I need to get serious. People just don't understand how to use Hallowed Ground.

Haven't used the others besides the ones you listed so no idea.

Tis all a matter of preference. Take a look on the wiki and see what each frame can do.

Exactly this. How can we know what makes you fun.

One of my friends loves Ash, I think he is boring, some people like Noxonion loves Oberon, I think he is boring, so it´s all a matter of taste.

Personally my favorite frame is valkyr and she works great for soloing but can be used for teams as well (warcry and reviving while in hysteria). Her hysteria is getting a complete rework to which should arrive sometime around update 14 so that should only help improve her fun factor.

Zephyr is one of the most fun frames to use, ever.

Wrong. Zephyr is an enourmous frustration in this game.