Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Take My Money De!

paolike

I started playing Warframe April of this year which had the Volt Prime Access. Now I have all frames except for Excal Prime and most of the weapons and mods thanks to plat. Whenever I see a frame/item in Warframe that i like I immediately buy them in Plat like Loki P. One time I played with someone who had a Prime accessory; Pyra syandana prime. Seeing that prime accessory I wouldn't think twice on buying it. 

However, because I was too late to play warframe I never got the chance to buy them in store. (Btw, I learned Warframe through a game review site.)It would really be great if DE would consider bringing those prime accessories back in store so that players like me would be able to get them. It would benefit both the company and the new players.

P.S since Warframe China would let players give them the chance to buy Excal prime, it would be great if you would also bring that to all other regions.

Edited by paolike

Well prime acces exclusive items, like pyra prime, can only appear in another pack whenever DE decides to.

Also Warframe China is not the same as the international version, so their founder stuff is exclusive to them only and its run by chinese devs not DE

P.S since Warframe China would let players give them the chance to buy Excal prime, it would be great if you would also bring that to all other regions.

Excalibur Prime will never be released to sell as it is the only frame specifically offered to the founders who have been here since the beginning of the game supporting the company and the game and this is their only acknowledgement for that and hence will never be removed. If Warframe China really crossed that line I'm sad for their community as it is a complete lack of respect towards the old and dedicated players there.