Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Voiceovers!

StephanosRex

Hey there, DE. I'm a professional voiceover dude, and I love your game. With that out of the way, I'll jump to the point: I did a couple of interpretations, and got some pretty good feedback. I was told to shoot em over thisaway, so here ya go:

https://soundcloud.com/stephanosrex/its-the-grineer

And for fun, an english interpretation of Stalker:
https://soundcloud.com/stephanosrex/stalker

Also for fun, PANIC!
https://soundcloud.com/stephanosrex/panic

Tyl Regor! Someone suggested that I take a crack at Mr. Flamboyant. I did a 'kinda serious' take and then a FABULOUS one.

https://soundcloud.com/stephanosrex/tyl-regor

https://soundcloud.com/stephanosrex/fab-regor

Also, I happen to be SUPER available if you wanna, y'know, stick me in the game(winkwinknudgenuge)

OH, and if you'd like to hear some more of my range here's my old demo reel. It needs a liiiiittle updating but you get the idea.

And for professional stuff (to show I can deliver) have a teeeny clip from STO my buddy just found:

Edited by StephanosRex

*removing post because of unneeded negativity*

This post should be focussed on Stephanos excellent Voice Work not on my douchebaggery comment

thanks to Stephano for being cool, and GOOD LUCK!

Edited by ZetaReticulan

You're a 'professional voiceover dude' but dont even know the name of your profession?

Sorry to sound like a $&*^ about it but theres a huge difference between a legitimate trained voice artist and someone just adding after effects to clips they have recorded...

$&*^.

Edited by Dousiq

You're a 'professional voiceover dude' but dont even know the name of your profession?

Sorry to sound like a $&*^ about it but theres a huge difference between a legitimate trained voice artist and someone just adding after effects to clips they have recorded...

Expected quality post from a Grandmaster.