Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Mastery Rank 11

klavor

Question

I am a disabled vet with nerve damage in my back from an ied back in 04, as a result i have spasms in my arms that make tasks that require precise controls very hard to perform. I am writing this because while i like the game I am at a point that I do not see myself passing and so will not be able to get to other content and gear. All I ask is an alternate way to ge to MR 11

11 answers to this question

Not trying to sound rude or anything but...then wtf are you doing playing a video game at all in the first place?

In which EVERYTHING is precise controls and constant moving of the arm, hands, and fingers.

Edited by rawr1254

The answer is cheese.

No, really. I'm not joking. There's so many ways to 'cheese' or effortlessly break the various mastery tests if you have certain equipment for it.

For this one, some good Warframes to use would be Zephyr with her Tailwind ability and Jetstream augment, Volt with his Speed ability, Loki with his Decoy/Switch Teleport synergy (aka switch teleporting with decoys you place), or Nova with her Wormhole ability.

As for weapons, the Ignis will make hitting the objects much easier, as it shoots in a cone (increased with 'Firestorm' mod) and has very long Punch-through. Apart from that, shotguns are also good to use. Mainly Sobek, Boar, or Boar Prime, as those shoot fast and are automatic.

Hope you can overcome your disability with these tricks c:
Good luck!

Edited by Cyborg-Rox

1 hour ago, klavor said:

I am a disabled vet with nerve damage in my back from an ied back in 04, as a result i have spasms in my arms that make tasks that require precise controls very hard to perform. I am writing this because while i like the game I am at a point that I do not see myself passing and so will not be able to get to other content and gear. All I ask is an alternate way to ge to MR 11