The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Dex Sybaris, and when do we get it again

(XBOX)Collector9057

Question

I started playing on March 29 2016, the last day that the Dex Sybaris was given out this year.

I guess you would have to wait for six more months or so, condolence to you.

The wait will be worth it though, I love my 7 forma'd Dex Sybaris.

It pretty much has everything such as high damage per shot, ammo efficiency, range, accuracy, not to mention it's beautiful looks and sound effects.

The Dex Sybaris is simply an assault rifle that can also act as a sniping weapon, that also comes with a weapon slot and potato fitted in.

P.S// The Dex Sybaris was given out from March 22~29.

Edited by NativeKiller

1 minute ago, NativeKiller said:

You should never sell event weapons, no matter how useless they seem.

They even come with their own weapon slots... ;__;

Well atleast you got it, I didnt even get it when the things where given out ;-;

I knew the Sybaris was good, then just recently I looked at the Dex and i was like o.O DAMN, it looks amazing and so do its stats

2 minutes ago, NativeKiller said:

I'd been playing for a week and didn't know about slots and S#&$. I still have my Azima.

2 minutes ago, (XB1)Collector9057 said:

Well at least you got it, I didn't even get it when the things where given out ;-;

I knew the Sybaris was good, then just recently I looked at the Dex version and i was like o.O DAMN, it looks amazing and so does its stats

It's much much better than Soma Prime if you ask me.

Dex Sybaris has far superior long range accuracy and ammo efficiency, making it feel much more reliable when I use it.

Edited by NativeKiller

2 minutes ago, NativeKiller said:

Well, given the way they've been running them, next anniversary will see them getting said weapon back, in addition to copies of the ones they've got, plus the 4th anniversary pressie... which has me curious as to what it'll be.