Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Where do I request a reset?

(XBOX)emptytoystore

Question

Hey guys I'm new to the game and I have been playing for maybe two days.

I enjoy it a lot but I chose volt as my starter frame I want to see if it's a way I can restart and pick Excalibur as my neck starter instead while keeping my live account. 

I read somewhere  you need to request a reset from the Dev's how do I send one 

9 answers to this question

You'll need to check with support about something like that, the link can be found at the bottom of any forum page.

Having checked myself though, it is not possible to reset your warframe account.

If you're set on  starting over, you'll need to make a new account.

But Volt is a fine warframe, you'll find plenty more that you'll enjoy playing with as well and will be able to build an Excalibur for yourself eventually. Don't feel like you're missing out on too much just because you chose a different direction, your experience will still be your own.

5 minutes ago, FLSH_BNG said:

You'll need to check with support about something like that, the link can be found at the bottom of any forum page.

Having checked myself though, it is not possible to reset your warframe account.

If you're set on  starting over, you'll need to make a new account.

But Volt is a fine warframe, you'll find plenty more that you'll enjoy playing with as well and will be able to build an Excalibur for yourself eventually. Don't feel like you're missing out on too much just because you chose a different direction, your experience will still be your own.

I appreciate your response i like volt too he's a clean frame i guess after playing a couple days i see my own playstyle coming out more.