Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The Planets Connections

CrazyDawg

I recently started playing warframe, but i have also noticed with the new worldmap that the planets are connected pretty wierd. I wanted to gather nano spores for my blueprint, wich i was going to do on Mars wich is for lvl 3 to 8. But to get to Mars you have to clear Venus thats for lvl 4 to 14 then earth thats for lvl 14 to 26.. so i actually have to hit lvl 25 or more so i can get to a new planet that is for lvl 3 to 8?
i dont know how it is with the other planets, but early on it seems to be out of place.

This is btw first time doing/writing anything like this. but hope its useful somehow.

Edited by Zukazi

Planet/area levels are an indicator of the enemies' levels, not a "requirement" per se.

From 8.3 changelog: "Note: Star Chart connections have changed in this Update in prep for rolling out the upcoming reworked UI."

Perhaps the enemy level is an oversight, maybe it'll be adjusted in one of the future updates.

I recently started playing warframe, but i have also noticed with the new worldmap that the planets are connected pretty wierd. I wanted to gather nano spores for my blueprint, wich i was going to do on Mars wich is for lvl 3 to 8. But to get to Mars you have to clear Venus thats for lvl 4 to 14 then earth thats for lvl 14 to 26.. so i actually have to hit lvl 25 or more so i can get to a new planet that is for lvl 3 to 8?

i dont know how it is with the other planets, but early on it seems to be out of place.

This is btw first time doing/writing anything like this. but hope its useful somehow.