Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

..... You Had Me At Space Ninja.

Starless-Ice

Greetings Tenno... I hope that, one day, I will be as skilled as you. *Bows*

I'm kind of a sporadic player, but I finally feel like i'm decent enough to join the community. Got about 12 hours under my belt and I'm looking to join a clan soon. I'm new to MP games and forum based communties like this, so please offer all the advice you can. Even if its not relevent.

Starless-Ice

Greetings Tenno... I hope that, one day, I will be as skilled as you. *Bows*

I'm kind of a sporadic player, but I finally feel like i'm decent enough to join the community. Got about 12 hours under my belt and I'm looking to join a clan soon. I'm new to MP games and forum based communties like this, so please offer all the advice you can. Even if its not relevent.

Starless-Ice

Lucky Butt gets DE-Rebecca to reply first.... So jealous man. So jealous.

sup do the best you can at saving everything you get at some point you may find a use for it. i suggest you use your first platinum on warframe slots. i got a clan named Xcellent. a good weapon do built first is the boltor and kuni even if it may take a while this game REQUIRES A LOT OF GRIND TIME so 12 hours isnt that long good luck fellow tenno

Aside from the excellent advice above (save plats for slots only!), when doing Endless Defense or Mobile Defense missions, people hate it when you stand near the spawn points and clear everything there.