Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Sortie Rewards

(XBOX)kell6914

So first off, I have been playing Warframe for about 4 years now(quite a few breaks here and there mind you), and since I've started playing sorties have been the endgame daily content for players looking to get some useful rewards. But at this point it feels like it needs another overhaul.

Am I the only one who will go days at a time, maybe even weeks, getting nothing but endo and kuva rewards? Are we sure these aren't the bronze reward? 4,000 endo is nothing if it's coming from our primary endgame content. 6,000 kuva is laughable. At best it is a few rolls on a new riven. At worst for people who have multiple rivens they've rolled 30, 40 times its a whopping ONE reroll. There's your reward, come back tomorrow!

Realistically it feels like riven mods are a gold drop and legendary cores might as well not exist. Ayatan Sculptures have existed for about 3(?) years and need to at least rotate out to nicer sculptures. Or none at all! Just get rid of it! When filled it sells for 3,450 endo, so DE is telling us the difference between a bronze and silver reward is a nice 550 endo. That is ridiculous, nobody feels good about getting that. 

3 Day Boosters? Never heard of em, maybe get one every few months. Potatos have stayed in as a reward, which is nice, however if we can buy them at this point from Nora, BUILT, then the Sortie reward should be already built as well. The Forma and Exilus adapter shouldn't even be gold. Drop Forma to bronze abd Exilus to silver. 

At the end of the day why should I even waste 20 minutes of my day doing the sortie if I'm gonna get something of little value, if not little(kuva) then no value.  Rewards need to be reworked or there needs to be a Sortie 2, something else for endgame players to do with their time.