Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

lich screwing u for the entire game.

Lisdexya

this has got to be some kind of joke. im new to the game and i picked up a lich quest not knowing what it was.... now im stuck with this quest until i can beat it. i cant beat it becasue it requires me to use railjack at lvl fricken 80+..... ive never even used railjack and now im stuck with rewards for this crappy weapon+ an extremely rediculous side mission set that now im gonna have to spend hours and hours on. my plan was to not do railjack at all during this game, because the entirety of that portion of the game does not seem like fun. if i wanted to play a different game i would have bought a different game. why am i being punished for trying to play the main game by now having to complete an entirely different ADD-ON to this game. this makes absolutely no sense that i would have to do this as part of my main missions. not happy. I am a good customer to this game, ive dropped a bit of money on it because i liked it mostly, but this is ridiculous and unfair to new players or anybody for that matter. really not happy about this.

15 minutes ago, Lisdexya said: