Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

MR30, the decade long journey

Decusatim

So I finally did it; earned enough XP to launch the MR30 test.

wf_mr30test_1_by_decusatim_dh70bh8-pre.j

wf_mr30test_2_by_decusatim_dh70bg5-pre.j

Wooo thanks Lotus!

wf_mr30test_3_by_decusatim_dh70bee-pre.j

Better late than never, wasn't much into farming anyway. Just play the frames and weapons you like 😎

Edited by Decusatim
what is english?
  • Like 2

It’s an amazing achievement, congrats!

ive been playing for 11 years and mostly kept up with mastery (33 atm). I only ever did it just to try more stuff and find more gear I like- but at the end of the day, warframe is about having fun (best done with friends), and using stuff you like is a great way to do that- don’t let anyone make you level MR if you don’t want to.

• Like 2

On 2024-04-07 at 6:10 PM, MagPrime said:

Congrats!

I'm still dragging my feet on increasing my MR.  

No rush! You'll get there : D

On 2024-04-12 at 9:32 AM, voltocitygel said:

It’s an amazing achievement, congrats!

ive been playing for 11 years and mostly kept up with mastery (33 atm). I only ever did it just to try more stuff and find more gear I like- but at the end of the day, warframe is about having fun (best done with friends), and using stuff you like is a great way to do that- don’t let anyone make you level MR if you don’t want to.

yeah I find myself playing for very specific reasons, sometimes it's all about earning syndicate standing and other times I  just want to catch fish on plains, fashionframe or enjoy the mission music of a certain world. Hardcore aiming for MR takes away much of the fun

On 2024-04-13 at 8:56 PM, (XBOX)Player244024418 said:

The best part about 30 is the riven slots +30 and the application of forma no longer causing you to remove mods (except kuva or tenet). Nice work.

oh yea I just noticed the riven slots, I could finally complete those accumulating headshot challenges...