Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Trinity May Be The Best T3 Defense Warframe Ever

Lovejoy117

Whoa whoa, I never said that the invincibility made me feel like a bad-&#!. I was saying that Trinity's powers are prefect for T3 Defense. In no way was I meaning that you should ditch your playstyles and only use Trinity. Calm yourselves.

Edited by Lovejoy117

If you don't know how to use Mag then instead of watching tv while pressing the powers, watch some players who can actually use Mag so ou can learn a thing or two ;]

Sorry King of Mag. I am not worthy to speak about Mag in your all-knowing presence. I am an amateur noob for using Mag's powers to fit my casual playstyle and can never dream of getting good among you hardcore pros.

If you don't know how to use Mag then instead of watching tv while pressing the powers, watch some players who can actually use Mag so ou can learn a thing or two ;]

can you tell me what Mag can do that other frames couldn't try doing better. Pretty sure Vauban and Nova can do better in ODD if they just spam Bastille or M Prime. What ability makes her outstand? I really wanna know. Nekros can help Desecrate in survival dropping more LS.

Alreet Mag-haters, let's just play some defense together in Outer Terminus - Pluto (ODD is too easy for good defense players like yer kind) and let us see who can have the most kills, the fewerer deafs and who can be the MVP for the cryopod. YES, let the cryopod decides!!!

You can easily spam bastillez, frozen bubbles, crowd viruses, zombie enemies or tornadoz and think you are kewl without actually doing anything important but you snob Mag even if she:

1)Drags the enemies away from the pod (only Banshee can do something similar but she risks her life to do so since she repels the enemies which means she has to be close to them)