Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
Jade Shadows: Known Issues ×

Incorrect Mission Stats Megathread

LordMidnightX

I just did a mission with only my galatine I only fired my acrid a couple of times yet the mission stats at the end listed me with 72 kills and only 2 were melee kills. I was nekros and I only cast shadows of the dead once so I am sure I got more then 2 melee kills. 

It was a very laggy game too

I've had this bug as well, several times. Never remembered to report it til I saw this thread just now

This only happens to me when I get the side mission to get; x amount of melee kills. I eventually get x amount of melee kills and the pop-up comes up verifying this too. But at the end when we see stats, I'd only have credit for like 2-3 melee kills  :\

• 2 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

I'm having the same problem, it's been happening since I started playing. I even unequipped my sentinel to be sure that wasn't taking my kills but still got the same results. I've gone through a few maps only firing my primary a few times and still only registered 0-2 melee kills. 

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

I thought melee 2.0 would fix it, but definitely not.

I just got, officially, 3 melee kills.

I also got 229 kills total.

I managed to get no less than five 50+ hit comboes(probably 8(some I wasn't watching, but seemed about right), but at least 5).

I don't see how I managed to dispatch over 200 soldiers with hundreds of sword strikes and only get credit for 3 melee kills.

I didn't fire a single shot. So...

Lately I've been counting my melee kills, because it seemed off and 9 times out of 10 my end of match results are wrong or mixed up with someone else's results. Is anyone else getting this? I didn't know where to look to check.