Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Syndicate Poll Please Take

Zakharon

I just want to know why the perrin sequence has an extra 0 on their credit sacrifice(s?)

Hopefully it's not just 'Hurrr, corpus r greedy'.

I would assume because they are merchants by trade and "see the numbers differently" and when I say differently they are greedy 

I would assume because they are merchants by trade and "see the numbers differently" and when I say differently they are greedy 

I can get double the cost if that's the case. Not an additional factor of ten though. Rank two is a forma and 50k, does that mean perrin are going to be a forma and 500k? I'd honestly prefer 10 forma to that, as I never use the things anyways.

I can get double the cost if that's the case. Not an additional factor of ten though. Rank two is a forma and 50k, does that mean perrin are going to be a forma and 500k? I'd honestly prefer 10 forma to that, as I never use the things anyways.

Idk man I went Red Veil

fix the relationship ties so that you can't:

- exploit and get 4 Syndicates in your pocket for free

- get stuck and have Steel Meridian and Red Veil as your friends but everyone else absolute Enemies

everyone should get the same number of Syndicates as positive options to them no matter what combination of Syndicates they choose. whether that's two, three, four, all of them, whatever. i don't care what the number is, but everyone should get the same number of them no matter their choice.

for hopefully obvious reasons.

fix the relationship ties so that you can't:

- exploit and get 4 Syndicates in your pocket for free

- get stuck and have Steel Meridian and Red Veil as your friends but everyone else absolute Enemies