Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Female Warframe Improvements...

Haruwa

Am I the only girl around here that thinks the female warframes are offensively small? Nothing up top nothing in the back... When I first loaded in me and some others I started playing this game with actually had trouble telling if one of the warframes was really female at all until we saw it was infact included in the female bundle meaning it had to be... probably... most likely female. Considering I'm going to end up buying all three and I'm effectivly having to pay for the pleasure of their company/actually getting to be a female warframe since all the starters are guys... IDK I expected a little more appeal. It's a woman for crying out loud it doen't have to be so flat just because it's a fighter unless you are telling me warframes bind their chests or something.

Anyways lack of visual appeal aside it would be nice if there was a free starter female I could play with right out of the gate?

Anyways lack of visual appeal aside it would be nice if there was a free starter female I could play with right out of the gate?

I'm not female but I agree. It's a little surprising that there's no female starter frame choice. A few female friends of mine might be put off slightly by this. Hopefully, this is improved soon.

@Haruwa: when you say nothing up top and in back... do you mean bums and boobs? I thought they were... uhm, round enough...? They look quite female to me, no offense. But I guess the Grineer agree with you since they keep saying "He's here!" and "...flank him". They can't seem to tell the difference either. :P (yes, placeholder, I know)