Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hi ! ... Complete Beginner Here ...

ShadowQueen_X

Hello Warframe community :)  First attempt at Warframe this evening and first impressions - I love it ! Think I may lose quite a few hours to this. Just finished the best part of 1800 hours 'finishing' Battlefield 4 and Hardline, so needed something new to fill my evenings until Battlefront comes out and looks like this is it. I'm normally found on PS4 but just got a new PC so giving PC gaming a go, really really struggling with M/K. Played Destiny for a while which is maybe similar to this but didn't like it so surprised how much I enjoyed this tonight. From UK but usually game late, Mature, Female. Any and all help will be much appreciated.

This will pretty much be your life.

before you have ANY QUESTIONS

Type into google your question, and add "warframe wiki" on the end

or youtube

"Strongest weapon in warframe" - youtube

Then again, the wiki has a comparison for every weapon, in their own subclass (dps, fire rate, reload speed, what damage does what)

explains what elements effect what enemies.

explains where to find things.

everything you need to know, is on warframe wiki.

if you can't find it there, then you can ask in region chat or forums :)

1st rule of warframe DO NOT TRUST REGION CHAT. The Wiki is your friend, also, don't be afraid to not follow the meta.

Eh, Region chat "can" help to an extent. but after looking at their answers, double check wiki :P

never spend plat on  revives (Save it for slots for warframes and weapons)

and yea

there are weapons that "do the most damage" or what ever, but EVERY SINGLE WEAPON can be taken into late game.

It matters more on the mods, then the weapons