Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Excalibur High Damage Build

3iito

Question

So I started playing Warframe a week ago and I already got him to level 30 and I picked up some weapons and got them to level 30 also.But I still feel like I could do more damage and survive better in the void and other missions with the right mods.If you guys can help me build a high damage Excalibur build  with mods that are I can get since I'm a noob.Thanks. 

Edited by 3iito

12 answers to this question

You don't need too much power strength mods on Excalibur, build them around efficiency and duration, then put an augment for Radial Blind, those finishers are well enough for end game. My Excalibur only has a single intensify for power strength, the damage is still wrecking on hour long void survs. 

You don't need too much power strength mods on Excalibur, build them around efficiency and duration, then put an augment for Radial Blind, those finishers are well enough for end game. My Excalibur only has a single intensify for power strength, the damage is still wrecking on hour long void survs.

What I originally had in mind was a op melee build that I can solo anything from void survs to high mission boss fights.But I like your idea also because with your build I can use it when I'm playing in a team and i can use it for other multiple things.Can you list the mods needed and the weapons and mods needed for the weapon.Thanks.

my go to all casual build 

b7998ab04f118581504fb0733a6bad31143.jpg

Note what melle mod carry over exalted blade so you my want to make a good melle build

Good build,is it for solo or can you also use it in void with a team?

the biggest impact on Damage from Slash Dash or Exalted Blade will be the Mods on your Melee Weapon.

having Pressure Point and the appropriate Elemental Combo's for the Enemies you're against will multiply the Damage to an alarming level.

Alright thanks man.