Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Ahoy there, fellow Metalheads!

JudasMaiden

So, it's been a while since I started playing this game. Came across quite a few fellow metalheads as well (I have my username to thank for that) who shared the same "Affinity" as I do. There are many anime fans out here who are quite passionate about the subject, judging from some other forum posts (I like anime as well, although I don't consider myself an anime buff, as the only animes I have watched seriously are Naruto, Dragonball, and a few others), so i wondered if the metal community of Warframe was equally as awesome.

I don't know if there have been posts like this before, as I couldn't find one. So, bring your Metal to the Table, Tenno! Lets raise some hell, shall we? :devil:

Edited by JudasMaiden

Spoiler

Yeah, I have yet to listen to the rest of the album of the three (Of the same artist/album)

(And yes, I stole Skycook3y's idea, cause it was neat and reduces clutter.)

Edited by RetroRender

I was big into Melodeath once. Not that i don't listen to the genre now, but now i prefer the more Old School stuff

And what can I say about Amon Amarth. They were one of my favourites in the genre. Still is. And then there is this song.
*Nordism Intensifies*

Hide contents

16 minutes ago, VikingoX said:

I have seen both bands in your username live OP as well as the band you linked.

Best band I have seen live was This

Going here this summer (I go every year).

I hate anime though...

Am I a metalhead?

Damn, son! You make me drool! The place I live at, we hardly (read never) get any international bands touring. The last good band which toured here was Megadeth. Oh how I wish to see all those thing's you have seen, or will see....

And as for whether you are a metalhead or not, well, you see, metal is not just music; it's a way of life. It's something only you can feel inside of you, and thus, the one who will be able to answer that question, is you.