Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Got a 75% Off Discount

Ad3pt

Question

So, as the title says, I got a 75% Off Coupon. I'm wondering if I should buy the 4300 Platinum Package (Originally $200, now $50), or if I should buy some Steam games. I don't have a very good computer, I actually just play on a laptop that can run WF and CS:GO on medium and highish settings. Let me know what you guys think. Thanks :smile:.

2 minutes ago, DCypherThis13 said:

I would buy plat. It's not very often that you see a 75% coupon. I have been playing since Open Beta(over 2 years) and I have only seen one.

Oh wow, really? This is my first 75% Off. I've gotten several 50% Offs but not this one, that's why I'm like OMG should I buy or not lol. Well if they are rare, I may buy the plat then lol

4 minutes ago, DCypherThis13 said:

I would buy plat. It's not very often that you see a 75% coupon. I have been playing since Open Beta(over 2 years) and I have only seen one.

Funny I got one a month after I downloaded and installed the game, and was wondering when the offer would reappear.

The 75% off discount only applies to platinum purchases, just so you know. It's not a steam discount, it's a Warframe discount.

I highly suggest getting the 4300 package. That's $150 off.

Just now, EirwynTelyn said:

The 75% off discount only applies to platinum purchases, just so you know. It's not a steam discount, it's a Warframe discount.

I highly suggest getting the 4300 package. That's $150 off.

Yeah, ik it only applies to WF. I was just wondering if I should use my $50 to buy the $200 Value Platinum Package or use it to buy games on Steam

19 minutes ago, SLee98 said: