Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Vauban Alert Blue Prints Need Atleast 12 Hrs Before Ending

bryanfury_vas_Qwib_Qwib

I've been reading the posts and some people are right. I am whining about this and it is true. If you want it, just buy it. I will not admit that I am wrong about this being a bad game design, but I do admit that I did get cry baby about it and made a pointless thread because of it, in which I do apologize.

Edited by bryanfury_vas_Qwib_Qwib

you have a life aka job the buy it if you so badly want it

So if I want anything I should just buy it? What's the point of farming for materials and blueprints then or any of this if your decision for anything is just buy it? I like how everyone on these forums solution to these issues is just throw money at it and it will go away. Again, what's even the point of farming or this game in general if your solution to everything is just "buy it". 

I have a Real Life too(I'm a student) but why do you want Vauban? In my Opinion he's the most ugly frame and not better than Rhino or Ash. Besides, Rhino and Ash parts are easier to get.

Its simply the principle behind it being that it's either be lucky and get the parts or pay for it to get it now, which is a petty cash grab. Now before anyone starts saying "they have to make money some how blah blah, sob story, blah blah". I have payed for platinum, just not the founders. I use platinum for slots and aesthetics.  This you can't get through farming or certain methods. This you just have to be pure lucky or not get it.

are you kidding me?

if DE would give us all 2000 start platinum some guys will still complain about it -.-

so....

you have a life aka job then buy it if you so badly want it

...this!

edit: btw. you will be able to get your hands on these blueprints.... someday! ^^

Edited by Unschlagbar