Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I NEED HELP

(XBOX)rocketstar31

Question

Ok, here's the lowdown. I'm around 40k mastery away from MR8, and since Baro's 50th on Xbox is in 5 days and it's on Orcus (MR8 locked), I need to get mastery FAST. Tell me what weapons to get.

I'm an expert at farming, so don't worry about max ranking stuff. One day of farming will get that sorted. But anyway, I need to know what weapons to get which I can quickly rank up. Also, I only have 350k so please keep to a budget plus I'm MR7 so no high-rank weapons please.

These are the weapons that i've chosen to build.

IF: In Foundry, Ready To Collect.
NTB: Need To Build.
NTR: Need To Rank

Hek IF
Kraken IF
Cernos IF
Heat Sword IF
Tonkor NTB
Drakgoon NTB
Odonata and Default Weapons NTR.
Ember NTB
Mag NTB

After crunching the numbers, when all of that is max-ranked, I will get 40k. I only just realised... 

But then again, I don't have the time to lvl up Archwing so I need another 18k I think mastery's worth of weapons. 

One thing I thought of what Destreza but I don't think it's worth it. But please don't dwell on tht, give me weapon ideas.

I say weapons as I don't really want to waste more time farming bosses.

Thanks,
          Rock(y)

8 answers to this question

All weapons give 3K mastery, 100 per level, I believe sentinel weapons give 3K mastery as well.

All warframes give 6K mastery, 200 per level.

I believe sentinels, kubrows and Kavats also give 6K mastery.

I believe Junctions also give 1,000 mastery per Junction but I could be incorrect on that.

So just level as much stuff as you can.

how do you know he will be on the Orcus relay? he may be on a different one. 

Can anyone Taxi you? or did they take that out?