The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Nidus 3rd Ability

if a nidus hit me with his "powerbuff" and i use a "normal" frame im pleased and wanna have the chance to cut off this connection unwanted immediately by hitting a key

i dont care about "his" powerbuff, as well as i get infected in whatever frame

giving such strange things into the game without asking is not really nice or a development

im pleased for understanding about my free will when "somebody" plays around with this

its a game, and i pay for, so i wanna be respected at a minimum and the nidus-implementation goes too faar for me, and when i look around here at the forum im not alone ...

i simply dont wanna have anything infested or things like that without my choice in "MY SPACE" in warframe

as i started playing before around 3 years the game and the lore doesnt appear it will go in that direction

i also suggest that it would have been better to follow the basic lore which was given then server-scripts and creating one hell of cash out of this game the players pay for

i "thought" by missunderstanding the basic storyline that warframe will develop into smth different then now

its ok making cash, its not ok offering first smth and then changing it completely close to smth negative humans arent on this planet for and life isnt there for ,-)

Edited by Guest

• The wiki says nothing about Parasitic Link infecting anyone
  • Parasitic Link aids both you and him. There are no negative effects
  • Parasitic Link has a maximum range. If you really hate being assisted, then move beyond it. Granted, it can go far.

The only thing that spreads the infection is walking through an infected frame (it doesn't have to be Nidus).

Edited by Insizer

27 minutes ago, LYDI4N said:

its a game, and i pay for,

You don't pay for Warframe. Warframe is free to play...

28 minutes ago, LYDI4N said:

i dont care about "his" powerbuff, as well as i get infected in whatever frame