Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

raids?

LeBaguette101

In warframe we have 2 raids and they are both kind of average. a game that warframe is often compared to is destiny, and as much as i dislike the main game of both destiny 1 and 2 they understand how to make raids, people don't play destiny for the story missions they play for the raids or pvp event called the iron banner, now conclave is another mess but i don't know how to fix that without overhauling the whole thing. my point is that raids are what keeps people playing destiny and could add the endgame content that the game is so sparse of. while i doubt we will get another raid i would like to request one anyways, i would also like it if raids weren't focused on ccing enemies and maybe we would be put into so fighting arenas like doom and had to kill some to progress, just an idea but i dont know im not a game developer but surely you can sure what it is i'm trying to get at. if raids were enough to keep people playing destiny 1 and i know the is a crowd in warframe that already enjoys doing raids then maybe warframe could re enter the raid scene with a new raid and get the crowd that enjoy the raid gameplay.

38 minutes ago, LeBaguette101 said: