Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I Don't Understand The Complaints.

SweepTheLeg

I really don't. 

Excuse me for taking the unpopular opinion, but I personally thought making stamina more important instead of sacking it makes the game more difficult and was a good decision.

Now those stamina mods I have that haven't done anything once since I started playing will be worthwhile.

I also found I can't just run through a group of grineer and expect not to eat a million bullets, so now I actually have to be more strategic in playstyle.

The amount of work in building keys seems more like an event kind of thing, so yeah, it's not super awesome to have to do that work to make them but it has not been difficult for me. Especially with a Master Thief Mod, I already have about 20 nav coms and I haven't once left a level without getting at least 1. 

The most irritating aspect about the patch so far is that I can't find mutagen samples anywhere, but besides that the game is chugging on nicely, in my opinion.

Grinding is an aspect of all mmos and usually any game with any sort of RPG element progression. You do it in console games, you do it in online games and MMOs run off of it. Warframe is not on the top list of grind games.

Also, Necro does look pretty underpowered from his skill list right now, but I haven't played him, so I don't know for a fact.

Edited by loursnoir

Funny thing, no rework of the damage system was brought on yet.

Yes, so don't run out and eat bullets if you aren't built to. 

What they're doing is encouraging build diversity by modifying certain game mechanics so not everyone just puts Flow, Focus, Streamline and Continuity/Constitution in to their builds and hits 1-4 to win. Now you actually have to move around and take cover occasionally and use the storage containers and the other mods they implemented (like equilibrium, which I use).