Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Metal Music Connoisseurs' Waiting Thread

Surtur

Not much to say really.

Any metal music listeners on the forums waiting besides me? If you are, what are you doing and listening to

I am currently practicing my growling with bands such as amon amarth, fleshgod apocalypse, and I might listen to eluveitie in a bit or change it up and practice more screaming/shrieking type stuff

5FDP isn't bad, but I have never been a huge fan.

What I am listening to right at this moment is 

and

Mostly fleshgod apocalypse, some amon amarth. Contemplating which bands to do next. Part of the problem is that I am good at growling and decent at death shrieks, but I am not good at screaming generally. Could practice to be better, but I would keep practicing the growling

MOAR METAL!

You, sir, have some good tastes. Though admittedly I lost interest in behemoth and the like. They are good, I just lost the taste for them

i became a fan with demigod but between there and the satanist is not too great, but their new stuff is actually quite good.

i just throw in o father o satan o sun cause that song is actually really great :P

fleshgod is really amazing and even better live. i will post more :P

Edited by OvAeons

The Ocean Collective

GIF-headbang-headbanger-headbanging-meta

Interesting, They are pretty good, I will have to listen to them during 17.5 probably.

I like core and stuff.

Do I fit here?

I'll welcome you, especially because it isn't PTV. No offense to punk fans, but PTV is a bit over rated/over praised.

MOAR METAL!

i became a fan with demigod but between there and the satanist is not too great, but their new stuff is actually quite good.

i just throw in o father o satan o sun cause that song is actually really great :P

...yes

I haven't heard of vader before, but yes. I like them.