Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Name this tenno please...

Miserymachine

Question

I'm new to the game. Yesterday right before I went to bed I decided to run a few rounds of defense. I was joined by a random who was obviously much more advanced. I need help figuring out what tenno he was using. I think it might have been Nekros but honestly I'm not sure.

Here's what I saw. It was a reasonably skinny warframe, fast, with a ton of energy because as soon as the wave would start he'd cast an ability that would make several white "shadows" pop up and fight for him. Each of these "shadows" had a smoky tether back to him...but he also seemed to have a second type of pet that looked like an orange/yellow soldier.

I've been looking through all the warframes and the only one that vaguely looks like it might have the same powers is Nekros. Does that sound like what I described? Is there a special build? I ask because this guy was insane. Any help is greatly appreciated.

11 answers to this question

Nekros, he can summon shadows to fight for him as his ultimate. 

The orange/yellow soldier was a specter. You can get these from syndicates, killing syndicate death squads when they come for you or teammates, or build them by getting blueprints from rescue missions. 

Edited by (PS4)Bowjangelz

You mean warframe right ?

The tenno is the guy itself ^.^ ( or girl )

And yeah it was a nekro with cosmetic probably.

He might have a Kubrow wich was probably orange ( or a sentinel ^.^ )  or As said by Bowjangelz probably a specter wich is a thing you can craft. 

Edited by trunks013