Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Mesa Prime access

(PSN)Mono-Pop

$105 for the prime warframe?

That is absolutely ridiculous, you guys even had the balls the put the booster packs in a seperate bundle with the ugly operator accessories.

Are DE really so desperate they need to nickle and dime people like this?

I was so excited to get Mesa Prime the day she came out, but I’m not spending $105 on a skin, or $82 on some boosters.

Honestly, it kind of sours warframe in general for me.

I started playing this game because of the Noclip documentary, it portrayed you guys as being different.

But looking at this, this is more predatory and disgusting than anything Bungie have ever employed.

So disappointed with DE and the Mesa prime release.

Today I am embarrassed to be a warframe player.

Edited by (PS4)Mono-Pop

Hi there^^

Just as a friendly reminder:
If you are only interested in the Mesa Prime Warframe and don't care about / don't like the other contents of the current Prime Access, you can always just farm this new Warframe ingame using different relics. (Or get the different parts from other players using the ingame trading-system. That is a quick method too, but probably costs platinum) 
Sure this takes time and a little bit more effort, but that way you will safe those 105$ for sure 🙂
Furthermore - if I remember correctly - I think that the boosters were always part of the Prime Access Accessoires pack in all the other PAs in the past, so DE isn't doing anything new there imo.

Can only understand your anger  (and what seems like pure hatred because of a freaking PA) to some degree... sorry if this sounds harsh.
I personally don't fully like the Mesa Prime Prime Access too, but oh well...
Hope you still have fun playing Warframe in the future!

Cheers,
Fabpsi~

• Like 3

11 minutes ago, Estellrie said: