Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

NO TELLURIUM ON URANUS!

Paarlah

I don't know if I'm just the absolutely most unluckiest person in the world or if it's a bug/glitch or something but I can NEVER get even one freaking Tellurium on Uranus.  I've done SEVEN 1 hour sessions now and still haven't gotten a single freaking Tellurium, the only times I've gotten Tellurium is those single digit or decimal percent chance drops and this was also happening to me on Xbox One back when I used to play on there too.  I have NEVER been able to farm Tellurium EVER through out my Warframe career and I've been playing for many years, I've had ABSOLUTELY NO choice but to buy Tellurium every time I needed it.

I'm pretty new at this, but the couple times that I've needed another Tellurium, I've had success by loading up Spare Parts on my companion - and letting it die. It bothers me to intentionally let it die, but it has a good chance of working.

12 minutes ago, Paarlah said:

I've had ABSOLUTELY NO choice but to buy Tellurium every time I needed it.

... if you insist.

1 minute ago, Lotus-123 said:

I'm pretty new at this, but the couple times that I've needed another Tellurium, I've had success by loading up Spare Parts on my companion - and letting it die. It bothers me to intentionally let it die, but it has a good chance of working.

I used this strategy too! It was really successful. Especially if they have Regen equipped.

8 hours ago, Paarlah said:

I've done SEVEN 1 hour sessions now and still haven't gotten a single freaking Tellurium

Which mission did you do on Uranus?
Is this mission Submersible or Archwing?
Did you correctly extract with working internet connection?
Did you go to pick up nearly all drops every few minutes? Drops will disappear some time if not picked up for more then a few minutes.