Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Will acolyte events ever come again?

S0ulCal1ber

So as the title says will the acolyte events ever come back?

the ones that give, the now really expensive mods. Im kinda new to warframe and have been enjoying it but the lack of in-game events kinda puts me off...( i still play because i like completing everything)

PS: sorry if this is in the wrong section =) 

2 minutes ago, S0ulCal1ber said:

the ones that give, the now really expensive mods. Im kinda new to warframe and have been enjoying it but the lack of in-game events kinda puts me off...( i still play because i like completing everything)

Just give it a bit for the events.  U19's massive size kind of threw the event schedule off it's game a bit, but we've had both Shadow of Debt and Rathuum events in the last 6 months.

We've got a Tac Alert weekend coming up this week as well, so that's something I suppose.

1 minute ago, Marine027 said:

Just saying, but people abuse the, "unknowledge", but most if not all of those mods got put in the sabotage missions on the moon tileset.

I think you mean the moon spy missions.  I don't think Lau has a sabotage mission on it.

Even then, they only put a couple of mods in there.  Blood Rush, body count, and I forget the other 2, but mods like Argon Scope weren't stuffed there. 

6 minutes ago, UltimateGrr said:

Just give it a bit for the events.  U19's massive size kind of threw the event schedule off it's game a bit, but we've had both Shadow of Debt and Rathuum events in the last 6 months.

We've got a Tac Alert weekend coming up this week as well, so that's something I suppose.

ahh thank you ^.^ 

I started just after shadow debt as i was around for rathuum being added to the game. any event is something :)