Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Best Weapons

dendroaspis84

Question

Hello, I'm a veteran player who quit this game because of lack of time years ago, however I played it a lot (+3000 hours) before quitting and now my friend decided to play this game and asked me if I would help him. I decided to go back to this game, but I'm pretty sure a lot of things has been added or changed in game, which I'm not aware of and I'm pretty sure I'm missing better weapons, so I need your help...

First, I want to know for my friend who just started this game, which weapons (primary, secondary and melee) he should farm to get (I'm pretty sure best weapons in game will be locked because of level). And my another question is, what best weapons I can get for myself? Unlike him, I'm higher level. Right now I'm using some special Dera, I forgot the name. I checked some videos and articles and people say Tenet Arca Plasmor and Phenmor are best weapons right now in game, but my question is, can I get them easily and what do I need to do?

On 2023-05-11 at 5:54 AM, dendroaspis84 said:

Hello, I'm a veteran player who quit this game because of lack of time years ago, however I played it a lot (+3000 hours) before quitting and now my friend decided to play this game and asked me if I would help him. I decided to go back to this game, but I'm pretty sure a lot of things has been added or changed in game, which I'm not aware of and I'm pretty sure I'm missing better weapons, so I need your help...