Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

My Thoughts On Warframe

timewarden

Hello, i am new to warframe. I had a couple friends talk me into playing the game and i must say i really started enjoying. I have put about 14 hours into the game and it keeps getting S#&$tier and S#&$tier. How the hell does the game expect you to enjoy it when you have to wait days before you can do anything. You join a game and the host d/c's causing your game to lock up and you lose half an hour of play plus any "finally" rare drops. This game is out to get every dollar i have earned in a job that hardly allows me to do anything, but hell they want 5 freaking dollars for only 75 platinum??? let me put that into perspective for you guys. One of the guns takes 225 platinum to purchase, so essentially for a month time of wow or any other pay to play mmo that gives you access to the full game, you can get one gun. CONGRATULATIONS! Then my mind was blown when i was learning about inventory that i can only have 2 slots for warframes????? i mean really? Anyway I keep really trying to like this game but the whole keyboard warrior aspect of this game is S#&$. If you have money to blow then yeah go ahead and spend 200 dollars on this game, which is what you have to do to practically get everything. So I must say AMAZING GAME! get rid of all the money S#&$ and time aspects and you would have 10x the amount of player base.

(As far as Cosmetic money transactions that is fine, many games have that.)

(didn't care about the grammer while i typed this in annoyance)

INB4 fanboys get butthurt and say "GTFO DE IS PERFECT WE DON'T NEED YOU"

but srsly yea this game has lots of problems Ill let more intelligent people explain the good and bad.

Edit:

Only took six posts before the classic "don't like it leave"

Edited by alphex2357

Ah nice. 14 hours in game and already complaining.