Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

50 Fusion Cores And 50K Credits?!?!?!?!?!

9tailboy

I saw some people complaining that this is "not enough". If you're one of those, please reconsider your attitude. Game companies rarely do awesome things like this in apology for a mistake. 

And yes, I know we all want the old rare fusion core drop rates back. But still, this is a classy move by DE.

DERebecca already confirmed it is because of their mistake. Still not making things right with this though. The loss of players from this is going to be bad. All those Vets SMH.

Yea, I just read that. Im coming up on 1 year in march, unless Raiding in U16 is a blast, dont know how much longer till im burned out.

As a 2 year vet, I'm not leaving.

3 years in june...still here...

3 years in June....Still here...

The changes to R5 cores ONLY really affects people on your level of play. This is effectively alienating vets.

DERebecca already confirmed it is because of their mistake. Still not making things right with this though. The loss of players from this is going to be bad. All those Vets SMH.

If you really think people are gonna quit over this, those players were probably already planning on quitting.

Alerts were over the wrong reward tables being hooked up to high level defense/survival missions, and not because they took fusion cores out of T4S. They're not sorry about those, nor should they be.

If you really think people are gonna quit over this, those players were probably already planning on quitting.

Alerts were over the wrong reward tables being hooked up to high level defense/survival missions, and not because they took fusion cores out of T4S. They're not sorry about those, nor should they be.