Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Another Toxic Player Thread

PickleMonster21

Okay, so here's the situation.

I'm selling a Prisma Gorgon for 120 Plat.
One guy messages me, asking for 80. I counter that offer with 100.He declines and I tell my friend.
This other guy [picture] messages me, asking 100. I accept.
Now, my friend goes to troll the first guy, saying he's selling for 80.
The second guy messages him and my friend trolls him, thinking it's the first guy.
My friend doesn't have the Prisma Gorgon as he gave it to me to sell (because I'm a great Trader).
Some confusion emerges and then this happens.

"THERE we go. Now you can enjoy it :P" is after the Trade happens. I have 100 extra Plat and he has his Prisma Gorgon.

g7CzXjj.png

EDIT: Allow me to enter a question to satisfy this very picky community.

WHAT ARE YOUR EXPERIENCES WITH TOXIC PLAYERS?

Edited by PickleMonster21

Im not sure what to make in this thread.

This is barely a 'General Discussion'... or discussing anything for that matter. 

Edit: Well done on trolling people. not even sure if this is a good way to publicize yourself.

Edited by Genzaio

Im not sure what to make in this thread.

This is barely a 'General Discussion'... or discussing anything for that matter. 

Edit: Well done on trolling people. not even sure if this is a good way to publicize yourself.

What? I didn't do any trolling. I simply wanted to sell that Prisma Gorgon that was taking up space.

No problem, but your thread doesn't have any point. Don't see any reason for making it in the first place.

I'm sorry. Next time, I'll just shrug it off and let things like this just go unchecked.

Moral of the story, don't troll and don't expect to receive compliments.

As for toxic players i'm meeting eitherway russian players who will threaten my life if i refuse to communicate with them via their language 

(I actually speak russian just don't really like typing cyrillic letters)