Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

We need a rarity mark on prime parts at end of the mission screen

Xardis

Title. We dont know the droptables for each relic, we mostly take one with a single part in mind, and if we dont get it the most logical action is to take the most valuable - with the highest rarity. Either to sell by trade or to Baro. A simple (C), (U), and (R) after the name would do (corresponding to common, uncommon and rare).

Edit: more info to display like: amount owned of said item, if vaulted or not, and if you have a built version in your arsenal of said item.

Edited by Xardis

Yep, DE please make it so.

13 hours ago, ArbitUHM said:

Yes, absolutely.

And if it's a prime part you don't yet own, a "new" marker would be appreciated as well.

How about an amount owned indicator instead? This would tell you not only if you didn't own it but also if you had a surplus of them.

1 hour ago, Kelevera said:

How about an amount owned indicator instead? This would tell you not only if you didn't own it but also if you had a surplus of them.

Some sort of [New] banner under the item would be more obvious. While your suggestion could work, some people may miss it.

16 hours ago, Kelevera said:

Yep, DE please make it so.

14 hours ago, RacerDelux said:

Some sort of [New] banner under the item would be more obvious. While your suggestion could work, some people may miss it.

No reason you can't have both. A little number in the lower right corner to show how many you have, and a big NEW banner when you get something new.

I suppose people could get the impression that you're getting multiple parts when they see a number, though...

2 hours ago, ArbitUHM said:

No reason you can't have both. A little number in the lower right corner to show how many you have, and a big NEW banner when you get something new.

I suppose people could get the impression that you're getting multiple parts when they see a number, though...