Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Do the devs look at these conclave threads at all?

(PSN)AhaloAskewed

Are these discussions about conclave worth anything? Is conclave going to be left how it is for the next X amount of years?

I'm actually new to the conclave experience...but I really like it so far. It's pretty fun, and different from what other games have to differ. It has it's own issues though like

-some balancing

-being unable to invite friends to play ON YOUR TEAM, and in general the matchmaker is just weird

- ranking, SBMM, and how long someone can play in the beginner phase before being pushed into the next level.

Etc.

A lot of cool stuff can happen with conclave imo...of course I do get that PVE is the heart of warframe. Though I do believe conclave would just enhance the experience and make it even more fun, and under the right circumstances...fun to grind such a playlist. 

So are these threads worth anything? I've looked up some issues on Google and old threads from previous years pop up with no answers, some of which still seem to be issues today. 

People have said the devs basically don't care about conclave. I think there's a community that would love to help with detailed feedback on what works, doesn't work, what could be added/removed and/or improved etc etc. 

These threads don't get much traffic. I'm just wondering...is it worth actively posting on this side of the forums?

• Like 1

Nope, it's a lost cause. 

13 minutes ago, (PS4)AhaloAskewed said:

People have said the devs basically don't care about conclave.