Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Gorgon Wraith What Do You Think Vets?

XxMLGhaxProxX

So after abit of reading I realise that the gorgon in its prime(before2.0) was a legend.It got nerfed though and is now seen as not worth using.Now the wraith is coming and im wondering how you people think how good the gorgon wraith is compared to its non wraith version.

Faster reload time is the biggest bonus IMO.

Faster firerate helps a bit, but on the other hand it does less slash/puncture than the original.

IMO an upgrade, but still poop tier.

Edited by Shifted

I hope its good.

I remember when i started playing this game, the Gorgon was one of the best weapons.

Would be nice to see such a badass weapon, with an awesome sound, being brought on par with top tier weapons.

Well as of current weapon tiers I dont think that Gorgon Wraith will on par with now top teir weapons but it wont be crap. It will be a great CC and still pack a punch and with atleast two V polarities, as someone mentioned, it would be quite devastating maybe into the level 40 range. I am curious as to what sound it will make when firing; the classic gorgon firing or something else. Either way it will be a nice edition and ill use it just like I use my Viper Wraiths and that is only when required boss fights for Wvipers and low to mid level CC with W Gorgon. Ill like it more than the soma atleast. LOL skyping your Gorgon Wraith is gonna have the worst accuracy in the world :P you have to be like 6-10 meters to hit much xD

Edited by AllanIncubi