Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The Best Endgame Warframes?

Cyberspace100

What are the best endgame warframes???

I got volt and rhino but volt dies easily and rhino makes everyong think im a noob ( it is the truth). I got 40platimun and i want to get some mods, streamline, intensify etc. But i dont know what frame i should put them on. So i would like to know the best warframes for endgame, i will then craft the one that sounds the best and use the mods.

So, best warframes for endgame???

Tell me the name and why it is a good frame for endgame?

By endgame i mean  can do a 35min Tier 3 survival no problem and has no trouble on planets like pluto and ceres.

Also, why does eeryone hate oberon. is abilities do considerable damage and stun. Plus renewal replenishes his health.

Edited by Cyberspace100

I think most players think of "Endgame" as going beyond 40 minutes/waves in T3/T4 survival/defense.  35 mins solo in T3 survival leaves you with a lot of options.  I think all the frames when modded right and fully geared up can handle up to 40 minutes in T4 Survival.

So it really comes down to what playstyle are you most effective using?

Nyx should never ever die having Chaos and Absorb at hand , plus 3/4 of her abilities scale with enemy level

Loki can remain invis all the time and Disarm in  a huge AOE if modded properly

Vauban for Infested and other factions if paired with Loki ( turns enemies into melee so Vauban can shine )

Mag at least for Corpus and Void blows up stuff regardless of level since shield pol is % of shields and pull is amazing at CC'ing heavies 

Volt can actually deal insane damage if shooting a continuous weapons like Amprex or Synapse through shield

just the ones on top of my head , i haven't played with the newest ones ( Zeph and Mirage) so can't comet on them