Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Favorite Warframe based on looks and personal meaning

SapphicPirate7

Just want to see why some people love a certain Warframe over others for reasons beyond the battle capabilities. Most Warframes are more or less just cold warriors, but when we become them and control them, a piece of us is embedded in them. A fragment that is able to defeat the sentient sword at the last moment. What fragments have you all found in your warframes?

Personally I love Frost Prime because he was my first Prime and I just love the ice theme. Mainly because he looks badass. But there is a slight element of relating to him. I see a complex character that can be cold or a joker at any moment.

Edited by Gabenight7

Limbo by a longshot. Being a developer I've always sort of lived in my own private world until later in adult life when I became more social. The idea of a world between worlds resonates perfectly with me! Tuning out the rest of the world with my own real-life cataclysm while I sit down in my own world for hours on end. A world most of my friends do not understand. A world where I am the creator of my future. To the outside world it is merely a rift, but to this Tennogen - it's a way of life.

I suppose throwing on the latest tennogen also further amplifies my love of steampunk and top hats, too!

Edited by Frosthaven83

Valkyr. Her lore reminds me of Logan from the Marvel comics and she actually has a real reason for battling the Corpus. (Which is the faction I hate the most)

I was especially excited when her Delusion tennogen skin came out.