Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hate Torwards New Content Is Blown Out Of Proportion

ForumSmurf

its rediculous because it's been 4 work days since patch u10 release. Monday-thursday, today doesn't count. Have you ever worked a job? there's only so much you can accomplish in a Four days. All this hate and blame is justified if it was liek some mmo's i played were S#&$ was left for months with no contact from the DEV's. But mere days jesus!!!!

DE is not producing a game on a AAA hundred million dollar budget where they can afford a legion of 70 testers. i worked as a tester many years ago at Microsoft they literally had 90 testers. We are DE's testers so expect S#&$ to be broken and unbalanced. 

You can't live life expecting everyone to make everything perfect but we can expect good people to try and if they fail to fix them in a timely manor. DE has never done anything opposite of this.

Lastly im a hardcore player and i've gotten all U10 content in 4 days. It didn't take long. Anyone else thinking this game is a grind, i suggest you never play another game because it will be hell and you will taught the real definition of grinding. This isn't grind this is gameplay. Take league of legends for example it takes a solid week of playing to earn enough in game money for one good 6300 ip champion. It took me an entire year to get a few dozen good champions. In this game it take me literally 30 minutes to farm any character i want and another 30-45 minutes to farm the materials to craft him. 

Things no other game developer does.

1) talk with community on a daily basis about real internal development hurtals and progress.

2) pump hotfiz's by the dozens daily until its fixxed. Some games i couldn't loggin for a week but DE would have patched something that severe in an hour

3) implement things we suggest on a regular basis

4) make a short twitch blog bi monthly talking to us about their development.