24 answers to this question

3 minutes ago, (Xbox One)EternalDrk Mako said:

my ember deals with 100s fine but my build is weird -. - 

normally ember focus on damage & range , mine does not

banshee is fun , but has glass jaw....

normally i pair her up with a melee that counters damage good on block 

still..a lucky shot 1 hits her ...

What build do you use?

Ember would normally need a way to remove armour in order to kill 140s (or anything above 40-50 really). She does not scale that well. Banshee simply kills everything no matter what, if you can avoid getting hit and know how to mod and play.

Is Banshee good for Xini? She is THE Xini frame! Max your range and efficiency and maybe some duration and you can lock down three bases all alone.

Ember. The total noob frame. With firequake augment you can cc on the move but you need good weapon to kill while WoF do the cc. 

Banshee... only good usage is on farming defense or interception nodes for relics. That's about it. 

Edited by kyori

26 minutes ago, kyori said:

Banshee... only good usage is on farming defense or interception nodes for relics. That's about it. 

You forgot to mention that Banshee (or, more specifically, Sonar/Resonance Banshee) is *the* quintessential frame for long endurance runs in Endless modes that are not made of Naramon cheese. Too bad that reaching above 150, never mind 4-digit levels requires hours of sitting in one place >_<

Hmm... Ember has a bit more survivability to her. You can remain fully mobile while doing damage and has better armor/health values.